Into the storm and out of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tornado

I went to see Into the storm the other day. People compare that with the Twister movie but I’ve never seen it so I can’t compare. I liked this one. Especially when Richard Armitage is in it. I could listen to him talk for hours. That’s eargasm all over.
Some scenes were a bit silly. Looked like human flags holding on to something. In real life they probably would blow away. The movie was exciting enough for my taste. It got me thinking, what if real tornado’s would be like that. I doubt they would appear that many times in a row. It seemed in the movie that when one is over, another one is coming right behind. But how would I know since I’ve never experienced one.
Walking out of the theater when the movie was over and back to the real world, I felt relief. I’m glad I live in a country where there’s no earthquakes or tornado’s. There’s been small one’s here but that’s nothing compared to another countries.

There’s actually people who chase tornado’s and storms. They must be really brave or they have a death wish. Some have too. Which makes you wonder, is it really worth it? Even by just looking is scary enough.
A tornando could wipe all man kind of this earth. That’s more likely than robots taking over the world. If people keep distroying the planet, it might happened one day.

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.