Oh look, a new layout

Probabaly a boring subject to blog about. But as I like changes, I changed this blogs layout. It’s The Nucleare Theme. I only use free themes since I don’t own a credit card. The free one’s are good enough. I also never know how long I keep the same theme so there’s no point paying for one.

I prefer this new layout to the last one. Here you can see what has been written instead of clicking on a link and then read it. This one is much clearer as well.

I went through a lot of different themes. But none of them suited the banner I made. It took quite a long time to make so I didn’t want to change it. Besides I still like it.

I don’t know how much people look at the layouts on blogs in general. I don’t really care anyway. It’s much nicer to look at my blog if the layout is good. Layouts are like blog posts. I write for myself and if someone else likes what I do, that’s just a bonus.

 

 

 

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

