Writing 101, Day 1: Unlock the mind

Unlock the mind you say. You ask for it. Don’t complain if you don’t like it. Yadda yadda in 20 minutes. Yes sir I can boogie. ♫Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me, happy birthday dear me, Happy birthday to me♫ I feel like Mr Bean. He has no friends either. I buy my own gifts but at least I know what I get. Watched 24 Live another day yesterday. Gosh it’s good. I didn’t even know why Jack Bauer is a traitor. 5 minutes gone.

Then I forgot where it ended last time. It is 4 years ago so how would I have guessed. Jack Bauer I mean. Still with me? They think he tries to kill the president of United States but he just want to save your bloody ass. Don’t they get it, morons. Yesterday the new episode of Game of thrones was shown in the US. I haven’t watched it yet. The same with Halt and catch fire with Lee Pace. How soon I forget. Well it wasn’t on Finnish TV anyway. Internet is the one and only. Soon 10 minutes gone and I’m not even half way. Did I mention Lee Pace. Should I post this entry. I already did post today. It’s my birthday so what a hell. 10 minutes gone.

Tick tack, brain fell a sleep. That’s what you get when you listen to Duran Duran. Love them. That’s enough of that. Are you sleeping or why are you quiet? Oh bloody blog thing. It’s like talking to a wall. Like Twitter and Facebook. But boo, who cares. I was saying. Ok Lee Pace. Why is he in my head? All I need to know. Oh that was a Duran Duran song. The sun is shining. But I hate it when it’s everywhere. In your eyes especially. Who want to read this nonsense. Not so much to write in this 5 minutes. It’s over soon. Fun to read how much crap I wrote. Five more.

Minutes I mean. I forgot what I was talking about. Some people are morons. Like that one idiot putting the light on in the stairs when the sun is shining. Then those idiot parking their cars on the payment. Back to driving school you jackass. There’s a jackass born every minute and a lot of those live in Finland. Finnish idiots. Idiots of the world. Everyone shut up. Especially the idiots downstairs. You call that singing. Ok that Lee Pace went away and the 20 minutes is up. Nice to know you. I’m fading in the shadows in. Like now.

 

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

