Blogging 201 (last day): Make the Most of Events

That, that’s all folks.

Good things come to an end. If you can call it good. It might have been fun for some but for me it didn’t give anything new. But I did get more followers so at least something useful came out of this.

So the last one is about Events. For an introvert it’s like kryptonite is to Superman or The Joker is to Batman. I’ve never been into events. I haven’t even been to a real concert. Just the thought of a place full of strangers, gives me the creeps. I could never go to any event even if it’s close by. The point with the internet is, not having to meet people in real life. I have never even considered meeting people who I follow on FB or any social media. I rather just meet people online. It takes a lot before I can take a step like that.

So blogging events of any kind is a big NO. I’m not that desperate to promote my blog.

So I guess it’s downhill from now on.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/201-events/

(Take part in my blog’s survey at http://liuzzia.polldaddy.com/s/a-little-survey-about-in-my-world?p=1)

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

