The 100th Post

That’s an achievement I thought I never would get. I just wish I wouldn’t give up so easily in real life. I didn’t even think I would write this blog that much. But thanks to different motivations, I’ve decided to keep it up.

The biggest thanks goes to all of You followers. Without you, I would have given this blog up ages ago. So thank you so much and I hope you’ll stick around. If WordPress was a human, I would give it a big hug.

 

 

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

4 thoughts on “The 100th Post”

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

