Tunes from yesterday

You knows those songs that were popular once but now you won’t hear them anywhere. Except on the internet.
I know lots of those songs. I had some of them on cassettes that I had taped and some of them I remember hearing in the past. And boy were there a lot. It took me almost all day to make this list. There’s 60 of them but there are even more out there. Lot of those are from the 1990’s.

Here they are.  Forgotten tunes

Enjoy.

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

