C’mon C’mon let’s stick together

OK, you’re all busy. But whatever. I continue writing to myself then 😛 I’m having 2nd thoughts about this blog. It feels like a waste of time. But then again I got too much time on my hands so why not keep it. I’m just bored, bored, BORED. (I know how Sherlock feels sometimes)

Twitter and Facebook are crap. WordPress is crap. Tumblr is crap. My followers are crap. No offence. Leave if you want. I don’t care. This is MY blog and I write what I WANT. If you can’t take it, you don’t have to stay. You got my permission to leave without an explanation. That will just prove you were not worth having. I won’t lose my sleep over it. No point asking any questions as it seems no one replies them. But have it your way. Don’t bother commenting. It seems so difficult to people. Or maybe you think your life is more important than mine. Maybe it is. You’re busy, OK I got that. * rolls eyes * DO I HAVE TO SHOUT TO GET PEOPLE TO NOTICE MY WRITINGS. Hello, anybody there?! I’m asking you a question, you bastard. Didn’t your mother teach you anything? Answer me damn it! [/rant over] Sorry, my disappointment took it over a while. Don’t take it personal. It’s just me ranting 🙂

In the blog world, the main subject is about personal things. But I don’t want to be like everybody else. I refuse to follow that route. My subjects might not be as popular as, let’s say fashion but at least I’m saying something. It might feel like nobody cares what I write but there must be someone. Why would I have followers otherwise? I think I look at the stats too often. I shouldn’t take them so seriously. But somehow I guessed, the Zero to Hero challenge wouldn’t increase my blog’s traffic. It was just a while and now it’s back to square one. Maybe I should change the subject to something else or maybe I just have too many interests. Come to think of it, nah, I’ll just leave it as it is.

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

