Weekly Writing Challenge: 1,000 Words (part 2)

Emptiness
Emptiness

Since I have nothing else to write about, this is my 2nd weekly writing challenge. This is how it feels like when trying to write something. Emptiness. There are days I don’t feel like doing anything. Just sit in front of the lap top or computer and look at videos on Youtube. Or just passing time surfing without a purpose. Mind is full with emptiness. No light in the end of tunnel when it comes to doing things. More important things. Whatever that is.

Even though I got a few things in my drafts, I don’t feel like writing them. This blog is as boring as my life is. Even in my mind, things are boring. I’m not one of those people that go around telling strangers that I just took a shower or went to the store. Like some people on Twitter or Facebook do. Why some people have the urge to tell things like that, is beyond me. Hello, some privacy thank you.

The only cure to emptiness I can think of is, Entertainment (like Sherlock. So obsessed with that TV show right now) Maybe there is a light in the end of the tunnel after all.

 

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

