Day 24: Visit other participants in the new event you joined

Since I haven’t joined any events and won’t either in the near future, I’m just gonna say this.

Even if I did write about this on Day 14 I’m gonna say it again. Without this Zero to Hero challenge, I would never had found so many good blogs and gained more followers. Even though I don’t write about my life that much, there’s still people out there who cares about what I write.

I also posted comments on various blogs. You know who you are. Always interesting to read different opinions. As long as the conversations are civilized. Of course there will always be people that don’t respect other’s opinions. But hater’s gonna hate. You can’t please everybody and that’s the way it always have and always will be.

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

One thought on “Day 24: Visit other participants in the new event you joined”

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

