I woke up

When other people have lunch, I wake up. That’s an achievement. Being unemployed has it’s advantages. Go to bed late and wake up late. You do what you want. Going out for a walk, go to the store, clean or just be.
But there’s also a disadvantages. You don’t earn your own money. You don’t meet other people. You feel like your life is going nowhere. Some take it harder then others.

Some people without jobs, stay inside all day or maybe sleep all day. That’s something I don’t understand. Everyday I see outside of my window, someone still awake. No matter how late it is, the light is on. Maybe someone who doesn’t have a job lives there. Who else would stay up that late.

What I learned from my mum was, if you wake up early, you get more things done. That’s what I’ve noticed myself too. Being unemployed doesn’t mean you have to be without doing nothing.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/weekly-writing-challenge-lunch-posts/

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

5 thoughts on “I woke up”

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

