Day 19: Publish a post in a new-to-you format

I’ve already tested different post formats. Except Gallery. So here it is.

Latte leivos

When things were a piece of cake

Remember when you were a kid, everything seemed so easy. No one looked at you funny when you used the swings. You could run around naked and no one mind you did. It didn’t matter if you cried when things didn’t go the way you wanted. You could play with your toys as much as you wanted. You could ask silly questions and no one thought you were dumb. You didn’t have to worry about anything. Life was good.

But now, when your an adult. People look at you funny if you use the swings. If you’re running around naked, people think you’re probably drunk or a mental patient. If you cry, you’re just being silly. You can’t play with toys. Expect if you have kids of your own. If you do, they think you’re retarded. If you ask a stupid question, you get a stupid answer. You worry about daily things. How to pay the bill, cook, tidy, work etc. Life is still good but things are no more a piece of cake.

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

