Day 9: Head a Litter Deeper into the Blogosphere

So I should continue searching for more blogs to follow then?! That’s what I’ve been doing lately. Since I discovered Reader. I wasn’t familiar with that before. I feel like a kid in school that had done their assigments before anyone else. Just read what I wrote in Day 4
I don’t want to repeat myself. I could have skipped this task but it’s just too much fun to do them.

Goodbye Stranger by Pepsi&Shirlie

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

