Who I am and why I’m here

So this is how the Zero to Hero challenge begins. This introduction is gonna be quite short. This blog is my 2nd attempt. First time I just gave up since no one seemed to care. I’m not a very patient person. But this time I won’t give.

Since I’m not new to blogging and already posted things about me, just read this and it tells you what this blog is about. And also on the right you can see stuff about me.

I apologise for the (maybe) confusing post. But my least favorite thing is introducing myself. I’m a private person and too personal issues is something I want to keep private.

On to the next challenge of Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog

Author: Mia

My primary blog 'In my world' is about things I like. Not so much personal stuff. I'm a private person and I want to keep it that way. Also visit my 'MiaPhotolio', 'My Web Design Haven" and 'Fan Fiction Haven'

5 thoughts on “Who I am and why I’m here”

  1. Welcome, I checked out your photofolio, and the images have good composition. Also being from Finland, you have imagery that most of us westerners haven’t seen! I’d love to read what you have to say about your surroundings, Finland is one of those places that I’d love to visit. Cheers for a New Year!

    Like

I know you're there. Why do you linger in the shadows?

